Mission

Guy's mission is to offer professional services in his landscape creations. He strives to offer excellence and expertise by creating one of a kind designs to meet every client's needs. His artistic talent, professionalism and his commitment has brought him recognition for his dedication to the landscape industry. Guy strives to continue his long-term objective to remain among the premier landscape companies in the Ottawa region and surrounding areas.

Vision

G. Robert Landscape and Design is engaged in providing informed expertise, consistently continuing to offer high quality landscaping and provide leadership in the landscape industry. Guy also wants to contribute to the improvement of the environment.

Values

Respect is our company's fundamental value. Respect for our client's guaranties great service and a good business relationship. Respect for our employees ensures loyalty and devotion which will permit and assure a high quality of service.

Efficiency is also one of our most cherished values. The use of the best resources, improvements to our work methods and ethics, as well as effective employee training helps keep us up to date and efficient.

Finally, innovation is very important to us. As time goes on, technologies evolve. We ensure innovation through our acute sense of creativity and continual research into industry best practices. We're always ready to enhance our knowledge and to apply it to new concepts and designs.

San Juan Pools sale and installation
Pool sale
and installation
View realisations

View realisations

Contact Us

(613) 223-2340 info@guyrobertlandscape.com

Mission

La mission de G. Robert Landscape & Design est d’offrir un service professionnel dans chacune de ses créations d’aménagement paysagés. Ils offrent des créations uniques et originales qui rencontrent tous les besoins de clients. La satisfaction est garantie. Son talent artistique, son professionnalisme ainsi que son dévouement lui a apporté une renommée pour son engagement à l’industrie d’aménagement. Guy s’efforce d’obtenir son objectif de longue date qui est de devenir et demeurer le paysagiste des plus remarquables de la région de la capitale nationale et ses alentours.

Vision

G. Robert Landscape & Design s'engage à procurer de l'information experte, et de continuer à offrir un service de haute gamme, procurer du leadership dans l'industrie ainsi qu'à contribuer à l'amélioration de l'environnement et affirmer son leadership dans l'industrie de l'aménagement paysager.

Valeurs

Le respect est la valeur la plus importante pour G. Robert Landscape & Design. Le respect des clients garantie un bon service et une bonne relation de travail. Le respect des employées assure une loyauté et un dévouement qui permet une assurance de qualité de service.

L'efficience est aussi une valeur très important pour cette compagnie. L'utilisation des ressources, le perfectionnement des méthodes de travail ainsi que l'éducation des employés aide à nous garder efficient.

Finalement l'innovation est très importante pour une compagnie d'aménagement paysager. Les temps changent, les technologies aussi. Chez G. Robert Landscape & Design nous assurons l'innovation par l'ouverture, la créativité et la recherche. Nous sommes toujours prêts à approfondir nos connaissances.

Vente et installation de piscines San Juan
Vente et installation
de piscines
Voir nos réalisations

Voir les réalisations

Contactez-nous

(613) 223-2340 info@guyrobertlandscape.com